Deep Tissue Massage

Relieve Your Muscle Knots and Tension!

We are pleased to offer Verdun, Ville-Émard, and the South-West of Montreal the opportunity to experience our deep tissue massage!

WHAT IS IT?

This massage technique aimed at helping to relieve chronic muscular tension is generally practiced without or with very little oil, by applying firm, and slow pressure to target the deep layers of muscle and fascia. A technique well appreciated by athletes and physically active people!

BENEFITS

Relaxation of muscles stiffness

Relief from chronic and acute pain

Relief from chronic and acute pain

Helps with flexibility

Relaxation and general well-being

Improves posture

Promotes good circulation

WHAT CAN I EXPECT?

After gathering the relevant information about your needs and your state of health, your therapist will then begin to warm the targeted area(s) to be massaged with slower, gentler pressure. The intensity of the pressure will then gradually increase. It is important to communicate with your massage therapist if something is bothering you so that you can continue to stay relaxed.The massage is practiced with the hands, forearms, joints and elbows.

THE GIFT OF RELAXATION

Offer relaxation to one of your loved ones with our gift certificates. On sale in our clinics where you will choose the amount that corresponds to your budget. No expiration date and valid in all of our locations, for the service of your choice. Your gift will please anyone who receives it who simply wants to enjoy a moment for themselves.

Massage des tissus profonds

Soulagez vos tensions et vos nœuds musculaires!

Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir offrir à nos communautés de Verdun, Ville-Émard et aux environs du Sud-Ouest de Montréal l'opportunité de faire l'expérience de notre massage des tissus profonds !

QU'EST-CE QUE C'EST?

Cette technique de massage ayant pour but d’aider à soulager les tensions musculaires chroniques se pratique généralement sans ou avec très peu d’huile en réalisant des pressions fermes et lentes ciblant les couches profondes des muscles et des fascias. Une technique bien appréciée des sportif/ves et des personnes physiquement actives !

BIENFAITs

Relâchement des raideurs musculaires

Amélioration de la capacité des mouvements

Soulagement des douleurs chroniques et aigües

Aide à la flexibilité

Détente et bien être général

Amélioration de la posture

Favorise une bonne circulation

QU'EST-CE QUI M'ATTEND?

Après avoir récolté les informations pertinentes sur vos besoins et votre état de santé, votre thérapeute commencera à réchauffer la/les zones ciblées à masser avec des pressions plus lentes et plus douces. L’intensité de la pression augmente graduellement. Il est important de communiquer avec votre massothérapeute si quelque chose vous gêne afin que vous puissiez rester détendu(e). Le massage est pratiqué avec les mains, avant-bras, jointures et coudes.s sportif/ves et des personnes physiquement actives !

LA DÉTENTE EN CADEAU

Offrez la détente à l’un(e) de vos proches avec nos certificats cadeaux. En vente dans nos cliniques où vous choisirez le montant qui correspond à votre budget. Pas de date d’expiration et valable dans toutes nos locations pour le service de votre choix. Votre cadeau fera plaisir à quiconque le reçoit et souhaite profiter d’un moment pour soi.