Pediatric Massage

Help your child relax !

We are pleased to offer Verdun, Ville-Émard, and the South-West of Montreal's children the opportunity to experience our pediatric massage!

WHAT IS IT?

This massage intended for children is inspired by the techniques of therapeutic Swedish massage, in which one or more muscle groups are worked in order to reduce tension, undo muscle knots and relax the body by integrating more gentleness and steps to make the child comfortable.

BENEFITS

Improves sleep

General relaxation

Improves digestion

Reduce muscle tension

WHAT CAN I EXPECT FOR MY CHILD?

Accompanied by their parent (if the child is 14 years old or younger), the child will either lie on a treatment table or sit on a massage chair. Sessions are generally 30 minutes or less. To ensure the comfort of the little patient, certain manipulations will be carried out over a sheet or over clothing and without oil to begin with. Our therapists adapt completely to the child's needs in order to allow them to take a break from all the stimulation present in everyday life.

THE GIFT OF RELAXATION

Offer relaxation to one of your loved ones with our gift certificates. On sale in our clinics where you will choose the amount that corresponds to your budget. No expiration date and valid in all of our locations, for the service of your choice. Your gift will please anyone who receives it who simply wants to enjoy a moment for themselves.

Massage Therapists

No massage therapist currently

Massage pédiatrique

Aidez votre enfant à se détendre !

Nous sommes ravis de pouvoir offrir à nos communautés de Verdun, Ville-Émard et aux environs du Sud-Ouest de Montréal l'opportunité de faire vivre à leurs enfants nos massages pédiatriques !

QU'EST-CE QUE C'EST?

Ce massage destiné aux enfants est inspiré des techniques du massage suédois thérapeutique dans lequel un ou plusieurs groupes musculaires sont travaillés afin de diminuer les tensions, défaire les nœuds et détendre le corps en y intégrant plus de douceur et d’étapes pour mettre l’enfant à l’aise.

BIENFAITs

Améliore le sommeil

Détente générale

Favorise une bonne digestion

Libère les tensions musculaires

QU'EST-CE QUI ATTEND mon enfant?

Accompagné de son parent (si l’enfant a 14 ans ou moins), l’enfant sera soit étendu sur une table de traitement ou bien assis sur une chaise de massage. Les séances sont généralement d’une durée de 30 minutes. Afin de s’assurer du confort du/de la petit(e) patient(e), certaines manipulations seront exécutées par dessus un drap ou par dessus les vêtements et sans huile pour débuter. Nos thérapeutes s’adaptent totalement aux besoins de l’enfant afin de lui permettre de prendre une pause de toutes les stimulations présentes au quotidien.

LA DÉTENTE EN CADEAU

Offrez la détente à l’un(e) de vos proches avec nos certificats cadeaux. En vente dans nos cliniques où vous choisirez le montant qui correspond à votre budget. Pas de date d’expiration et valable dans toutes nos locations pour le service de votre choix. Votre cadeau fera plaisir à quiconque le reçoit et souhaite profiter d’un moment pour soi.

Nos Massothérapeutes

Aucun(e) thérapeute actuellement